you from the future

"Hey me,
This is you from the future.  I just wanted to let you know that I wanted some beer, so I got in my car, drove to the store, bought some beer, and I'm drinking it now.  Oh wait, you can't do any of that, can you?  Suck on it.
You / Me"

really.  out of everything you could have told me, you decided on that.  what an amazing jerk.

well guess what, i just called up gregg and erick and shane and they’re all on their way over here to hang out, erick’s gonna pick em up and then we’re gonna get pizza and shoot pool and maybe go cruise around town.  oh wait, you can’t do that because you and all your friends are probably old and lame and have full time jobs and kids and boring shit like that huh, and anyway pizza gives you all heartburn and your backs are too bad to play pool for too long.  have fun being old lol

Leave a Reply

